BUY MEAT AT MARKETS & FESTIVALS

"Come and say hello, have a chat about our meat, and pick up a recipe card"

Our meat is kept in a temperature controlled environment either chilled or frozen 
We conform to Food Hygiene and Health & Safety requirements

We have a Food Standards Agency Rating of 5 * (highest standard)

If you would like meat reserved or specific cuts brought to a market, or food festival please let us know and we will do our best to
accommodate
..........use our Online Form/email/drop us a line/text/telephone or use our social media

PLEASE BRING A COOL BAG TO TRANSPORT YOUR MEAT IN IF IT IS A HOT DAY

 

IN 2018 WE WILL BE SELLING OUR GOAT MEAT AT:

May 4 Friday                     - Newcastle Farmer's Market, Monument
May 5 Saturday                 - Low Fell Food Market , Kells Lane
May 19 Saturday                - Jesmond Food Market, Armstrong Bridge Jesmond 

June 1 Friday                      - Newcastle Farmer's Market, Monument
June 2 Saturday                - Low Fell Food Market , Kells Lane
June 16  Saturday              - Jesmond Food Market, Armstrong Bridge Jesmond 

July 6 Friday                        - Newcastle Farmer's Market, Monument
July 14th Saturday             - Staithes food market, Dunston
July 21 Saturday                 - Jesmond Food Market, Armstrong Bridge Jesmond
July 29th Sunday                - Saltburn Food Festival

August 3 Friday - Newcastle Farmer's Market, Monument
August 11 Saturday            - Staithes Food Market, Dunston
August 18 Saturday            - Jesmond Food Market, Armstrong Bridge Jesmond
August 27th Monday          -Glendale Agricultural Show, Wooler 

September 1st, 2nd -Saturday+Sunday- Berwick Food Fesival
September 7 Friday           - Newcastle Farmer's Market, Monument
September 8 Saturday      - Staithes Food Market, Dunston
September 15 Saturday    - Jesmond Food Market, Armstrong Bridge Jesmond 

October 5 Friday                 - Newcastle Farmer's Market, Monument
October 6th/7th Saturday+Sunday- Morpeth Food Festival
October 13th Saturday      - Alwinton Show
October 20 Saturday         - Jesmond Food Market, Armstrong Bridge Jesmond 

November 2 Friday            - Newcastle Farmer's Market, Monument
November 17 Saturday     - Jesmond Food Market, Armstrong Bridge Jesmond 

December 7 Friday            - Newcastle Farmer's Market, Monument
December 15 Saturday     - Jesmond Food Market, Armstrong Bridge Jesmond 

For other ways of staying up to date you can follow us on FacebookTwitter and Instagram